Stargate Universe


TV series (2009-2011). 40 episodes. Third taking place in the universe “Stargate”. Upon discovery of the mystery of the ninth chevron and attacked the secret base Icarus, a group of soldiers and scientists are forced to leave and cross the Stargate. Then they come into the ship Destiny (Destiny), launched by The Ancients at the golden age of their civilization. The problem is that the group realizes that the ship can not return to Earth so that they will have no choice but to survive on board the ship. The crew will travel to the ends of the universe, thus fulfilling the original mission of the Destiny: stargate plant in all the planets in the galaxy. They will be difficulties when approaching the ship at the gates sent thousands of years and can not change the navigation route. Thus they discover new races, enemies and adventures.


Title: Stargate Universe
Director: , , , ,
Writers: , , , ,
Stars: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Genre: , ,
Production Co: ,
Release Date:


Leave a Reply